See you in 2022!






Sleepless - Official Music Visualizer
How Beautiful - Official Music Video
Just Keep Driving - Official Music Video
Why Me - Official Music Video
Forever - Official Video
Like Yeah - Official Video
How Did You Know - Official Video
OTO ~ In The Beginning

The OTO Story


On The Outside (OTO) is a Nashville-based country/pop band composed of vocalists Andrew Bloom, Dawson Huckabee, Devin Hayes, Jon Klaasen and Sam Jenkins.  Their unique 5-part harmony blend and charisma has helped On The Outside gain over 5 million TikTok followers. Having formed in 2019, OTO has been best described by the press as “if One Direction had a love child with Dan + Shay”. 

The band has recently added famed Nashville #1 hit songwriter/producer Jimmy Robbins (Maren Morris, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Kelsea Ballerini, Kelly Clarkson, Thomas Rhett) to their team.  They celebrate this new chapter with their latest release called “Sleepless”.  The song was penned by band members Andrew Bloom and Jon Klaasen as well as Jimmy Robbins and Laura Veltz (Dan + Shay, Eli Young Band, Chris Young). “Sleepless” seamlessly blends the band’s signature vocal sound with the craft of a pop song and the heart of a country lyric.  


Contact OTO

LABEL | The Frequency Music


MANAGEMENT | Three Hearts Management


Subscribe for updates

Thanks for submitting!